Contact Us

Editor-in-Chief: Jessica Gaudette-Reed                                                                        jessica.gaudette@ufl.edu

Executive Managing Editor: Roslyn O’Neal                                                                sbarboza@ufl.edu

Executive Articles Editor: Kaitlyn Silverberg                                                            ksilverberg@ufl.edu

Executive Editor at Large: Kevin Guevara                                                                kguevara@ufl.edu

Executive Research Editor: Megan Lancaster                                                            mlancaster@ufl.edu

Executive Student Works Editor: Geoffrey Merwin                                                  geoffreymerwin@ufl.edu

Executive Symposium Editor: Sara Flenniken                                                          sara.flenniken@ufl.edu

Join us on

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/UF.FJIL/

LinkdIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/florida-journal-of-international-law/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/uflaw.fjil/