Contact Us

Editor-in-Chief: Alexis Moore
alexis.moore@ufl.edu                                                                      

Executive Managing Editor: Nailah Bowen
nbowen@ufl.edu                                                                

Executive Articles Editor: Julian Velez
jcvelez96@ufl.edu                                                           

Executive Editor at Large: Dylan Beitel                                                                
dbeitel340@ufl.edu

Executive Research Editor: Carllee Godwin
godwin.carllee@ufl.edu                                                           

Executive Student Works Editor: Skyla Nocita
snocita@ufl.edu                                                

Executive Symposium Editor: Maria Castro
mcastro08789@ufl.edu                                                          

Join us on

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/UF.FJIL/

LinkdIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/florida-journal-of-international-law/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/uflaw.fjil/